Board of Directors

The Rugby Job Development Authority Board of Directors are appointed by the City of Rugby Mayor and adhere to the NDCC concerning Job Development Authority parameters.

Executive Director, Liz Heisey, can be reached at director@rugbyjda.com or at the office 701-776-7655

Administrative Staff can be reached at admRugbyJDA@gmail.com  or at the office 701-776-7655

Board Members as of July 11, 2017

Fr. Tom Graner, Chairman
Little Flower Catholic Church
Rugby, ND 58368
stlftmg@gondtc.com
Voting Member
 
Arland Geiszler, Mayor
City of Rugby Mayor
Rugby, ND 58368
asgeiszler@min.midco.net
Voting Member
Nate Kunde, Vice Chairman
Operational Manager, Otter Tail 
Rugby, ND 58368
nkunde@otpco.com
Voting Member

 

Kipp Johnson
Farmer
Rugby, ND 58368
unclepik@gmail.com
Voting Member
Pete Burgard, Treasurer
Loan Officer, Merchants Bank
Rugby, ND 58368
pburgard@merchantsbankrugby.com
Voting Member
 
Tanner Johnson
President, 1st International Bank 
Rugby, ND 58368
tjohnson5@firstintlbank.com
Voting Member
Jacob Nelson, Secretary
Ag Banker, Bremer Bank
Rugby, ND 58368
JLNelson@Bremer.com
Voting Member
 
Gary Kraft
USDA
Rugby, ND 58368
gary.kraft@nd.usda.gov
Voting Member
Terry Hoffert
Pierce County Commissioner
Rugby, ND 58368
Voting Member
 
Bonnie Kuehnemund
Heart of America Library
Rugby, ND 58368
bkuehnemund@yahoo.com
Voting Member
Dave Cichos
Retired
Rugby, ND 58368
dcichos@gondtc.com
Voting Member
 
Michael McNeff
Rugby Public School Appointment
Rugby, ND 58368
Michael.mcneff@sendit.nodak.edu
Voting Member

 

 

Karin Fursather
Pierce County Auditor
Rugby, ND 58368
kfursath@nd.gov
Non-Voting Member
 
Jennifer Stewart
Rugby City Auditor
Rugby, ND 58368
jstewart@gondtc.com
Non-Voting Member
Keith Gault
Nodak Mutual Insurance Co.
Rugby, ND 58368
kgault@gondtc.com
Voting Member
 
Sandra Wolf
Ramsey Bank
Rugby, ND 58368
swolf@ramseybank.com
Voting Member
Daunne Heilman
Owner/Operator – i design
Rugby, ND 58368
idesign@goNDTC.com
Voting Member
 
 Jodi Schaan
  HAMC
 Rugby, ND 58368
 jschaan@hamc.com
 
 
 

 

 

Copyright ©2011 Rugby Job Development Authority. All Rights Reserved.